You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2022 April Hive Garden journal and answers to April HPUD Guessing Contest

in HiveGarden2 years ago

I love how you are repurposing all those water bottles, so cool! I’m excited to see how your in pots garden progresses this year.😊

And I loved gazing upon those bok choi seedlings, I just seeded mine, the sight of yours has made he hungry and I’m now going to go stir fry something lol!

Sort:  

I'm feeling ultra prepared this year, as normally I scrummage around the last minute looking for soil and pots. Will be sowing another batch of seeds in a couple of weeks time so I can space out my harvest (assuming all goes to plan)

Gonna check out your garden in a minute, I got a feeling there a lot of gems there!

Thanks for dropping by

Good morning!

My first thought was well, not so many gems, but there is a heck of a lot of manure lol!

And seriously, good luck with your successive harvest plan! I am working on doing much better at that this year and have lined out a seeding schedule, especially for things like salad greens and such. Can't wait to see your progress too!