You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flicker Haven Farm Files-A Sprout Progress And Garden Post Roundup

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Aww, thank you @ervin-lemark! That makes me feel a warm glow that's not just from me sitting 12 inches from my blazing woodstove😁

Hope you are having the best day!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Woodstove helps too :)

Well, I am about to walk the dog in the evening and call it a day. It was good enough after a long weekend in the mountains and in the snow.

Like this ... :)

!invest_vote

That's some lovely scenery right there! It looks like you had an awesome weekend!

And I hope the evening ending dog stroll was most pleasant!

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !