You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plants Are Ready To Plant - by Sunscape

in HiveGardenlast month

I’ve never tried to grown impatiens. Those geranium leaves sure are different from the standards. I’ve planted those variegated nasturtiums, I think they are called “Alaska”?

I love seeing all the stuff you grow!

Sort:  
 last month  

I think you are right about the nasturtiums, Alaska sounds familiar. I planted peas yesterday and maybe some more today after my chiro appointment. It looks like a fairly nice day ahead. I bet you are excited to be cleaning up the gardens now that it is getting nicer out. I saw that your seedlings are doing very well, good job!

Thanks! My old helper friend has agreed to come on Sunday to inventory and mix up amendments for the 3 big gardens. Once I have those, I can start planting peas next week!