You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My garden patch is a disaster, but that's about to change.

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Lavenders are loving here. I will have to check out wicking beds and hugelkultur. If I can retain water for as log as possible, then major bonus. I am also in the process of getting an Peruvian organic food producers ( @fosac ) to post within the Hive Garden community. They have just ventured into Hive, this after like a year of working to onboard them.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Awesome, me and @minismallholding will keep an eye out for them and give them some love when they post.

Thank you mate :) They grow really good produce and I have been to their farm several times. My hope is that they integrate blockchain tech sooner rather than later. I am getting them to write an intorduce yourself post.