You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's New in my Newbie Garden

in HiveGarden3 years ago

Cheers! I keep seeing the #gardenjournal tag pop up, but I'm always either too early or too late whenever I do my garden posts, haha! But it's gotten to the point now where I only really need to update once a month instead of every other week like I have been -- must remember to wait for the challenge to pop up next time.

Start of the month -- I will remember! (next month!)

I love carrots and buy a $2 bag every week. Will just chomp on them raw. Nom nom. 🥕 I only have these little planters at the moment but have dreams of having a giant garden in coming years whenever we finally become home-owners rather than renters, and I will grow each and every one of those carrots rather than grabbing the bags from Woolies.

By that time I might very well be that garden expert!! 😅