You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal Community Engagement: Win Hive!

in HiveGarden β€’ 2 years ago

Is there a quiz πŸ˜…? I wasn’t ready because I didn't study πŸ€£πŸ˜†. Good and I have one to name 100% so I won't get zero. I can recognise many faces but my memory is weak so I cannot name all but I'll try. Sorry for those I can't name ✌.

  1. Me πŸ˜†
  2. @fotostef
  3. @cesarj21
  4. @umirais
  5. 😟
  6. @proto26
  7. @owasco
  8. 😟
  9. 😟
  10. @livinguktaiwan
  11. @thebigsweed
  12. 😟
  13. 😟

received_5414339798605333.jpeg
the last photo I think is my Aunts labrador dog Ozzie.πŸ˜… (in the photo are my cousin and Ozzie)

Anyway, We had a great day today because we had a lot of vegetables that we picked with my children. They are the ones I instructed to pick up our garden veggies today because I want them to inspire and realize how good it feels to have your own garden that is a source of fresh foods to eat.

IMG_20220713_074716.jpg

That's all for now garden lovers. Have a great day everyone πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

well you didn't miss your one ... lol

that is something i would do... who is that goose being silly in the garden and it was me all along.. lol.
but alas.. no silly photos of me in that line up.

AWESOME effort! well done.
OMG the kids are gorgeous with their eggplant phones. so cute. I got my long eggplants seeds in the mail today. It is nearly planting time for them.

Well done.

Sarah

Hahahaha, Thank you so much you really guess it right. They made the eggplant a cellphone and they are acting like calling their papa πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I wish you have a bountiful harvest soon @blingit. Best regards!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Great effort!!! Love it. Looks like theres a few black lab gardeners!

Haha πŸ˜†. Thank you so much @riverflows.