You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's my Garden in May ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’

in HiveGarden โ€ข 2 years ago

Hey there! Thanks so much! It feels so nice having you here, commenting! I always read your garden posts and many more hehe! The last in my mind is the one with your son, celebrating Mothers Day!

Other than that, YES, a lot its happening in here and I didnt even realized it! When I started writting this garden post, I thought I dont have much to write and share but the time I finished I thought that my garden is not that small as I used to think haha.

I'll try using it in the salad and stirfries, thank your for the idea. Maybe I can try it in omelette too....๐Ÿค”
I cant wait to have the blueberries!! Last night, when I watered the garden I noticed there are so many, I couldnt believe it! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

Yuuuuumm... Yeah when we turn our attention to things we realise how much we have! Vive la abundance!!!