You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Seasonal Photo and Win Hive

in HiveGarden2 years ago (edited)

A myriad of vegetable in my table garden - I got it from Makkelijke Moestuin. I can grow 16 different veggies at a time. I also have grow bags too. I had an abundance of tomatoes and strawberry (36 plants hanging off the balcony), cucumbers, lettuces, radishes, carrots, garlic, potatoes, mini pumpkins, cabbages. I am still enjoying red bell peppers and reed beets and romain lettuces. I waiting to harvest kale.

Sort:  

Wow, that really is a lot. You must have quite a balcony then.

 2 years ago  

I have an unusually large balcony but I only use about 6.5m of it. The Table garden (1.5X1.5m) is amazing but I have grow bags and pots too. We still need a place to relax and bbq.😀