You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The linden tree growing on my balcony

in HiveGarden5 months ago

My friend, that is a wonderful linden tree. You should also plant anise and mint. They are great and taste good. Although some people don't like anise very much. I do. In fact, I even make myself teas from guava leaves, soursop leaves and I also have chamomile.
It is better not to depend on pills. Look, these days I have a migraine and I try not to take pills, only when I can't stand the pain anymore. I take an acetaminophen.
You look very cool on your balcony enjoying your linden tea.

Sort:  

Hello my friend, it's a pleasure to have you here, that's what I have in mind, you know, I want to continue to increase my knowledge of these plants to acquire them to plant them and have them on hand.