You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thriving Garden

in HiveGarden3 years ago

Amazing garden! I really, really like the garden journal, it's a great way to keep track of the garden over the years and I guess it's nice/fun to look back at it. I was thinking about keeping a garden journal in written form but I never actually thought of sketching/drawing it. :)

Seems like you have a nice variety of fruits and veggies. Glad to see you're also enjoying some raspberries, they are my favorite at the moment. I am looking forward to you garden updates, it's always great to meet another gardener here on Hive!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you! I always try to plant a great variety of different foods and the map really helps since I don't use labels in the garden. I hope you try it! Glad to meet another fellow gardener as well! 🌿