You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Seasonal Photo and Win Hive

in HiveGarden2 years ago

A month ago I planted sunflowers again in a small garden that I have exclusively for her, as we are in winter they have grown a lot yet not bloom because they are growing and this makes me very happy and soon I will have beautiful sunflowers are my favorite flowers they transmit a lot of energy.

IMG_20220914_093144~2.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

LOVE SUNFLOWERS!

IMG_3502.JPG

I love sunflowers this is a photo of a previous planting

IMG_20220608_113056.jpg

I had sooo many sunflowers this year in Vermont. Ours are all gone. Can't wait to start up seedlings again in the spring. You look like you will have a beautiful group of sunflowers 🌻

This is the third time I have sown sunflowers this winter they have grown faster when they bloom I show them I am in love with sunflowers 😍.

 2 years ago  

Yay! My sunflower seedlings are super small but I'll be planting them soon!

This is the third time I am planting sunflowers as it is raining they are growing faster I love the flowers my favorite is sunflowers and roses.

 2 years ago  

Lovely - you have something sunny to look forward to. I love sunflowers and had only 2 in my small garden but enjoyed them thoroughly.

This time I planted 10 sunflower plants, they still do not have flowers and they are beautiful.

Have patience girl, they will bloom out soon

Cheers, can't see the day it happens thanks for commenting blessings 💞.