You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Garden Bi Weekly Comment Challenge: Win Hive

in HiveGarden2 years ago (edited)

I love this comment challenge. Precisely my friend @Erica told me that it was good for me to participate more in the communities. I love this community so I'm going to talk about nothing more and nothing less than the fundamental basis of any society The Family. I have a very big one hehe we are twelve siblings and we were all raised by my heroine My mother to whom I thank practically what I am. My siblings are a fundamental part of it since we are very close. Currently we are all good men and women, professionals and workers with wonderful children who are my nephews; so it was worth all the effort that our parents made to give us values and principles both spiritual and moral to be able to contribute something to this society that every day is deteriorating. My mother taught us to love nature, she is 84 years old and we still enjoy it. She is jealous of her garden, but when we go she gives us little children of her plants so that we can plant them in our homes, she does not like us to touch her plants and she has a very beautiful garden. She has flowers and medicinal plants ufff quite a lot hehe. I will show you her garden I hope you like it. Oh and congratulations to @corrientesderio for the birth of her grandson. Blessings Garden family.

A part of my mother's garden. Look at her Sunflowers

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-11 at 3.25.13 PM (1).jpeg

Here you can see a little bit more of the garden. It was raining that day and I wanted to take a picture between those two beautiful sunflowers that I love.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-11 at 3.07.33 PM - copia.jpeg

Her medicinal plants that she takes care of with much zeal hehe

IMG-20210211-WA0042 (1).jpg