You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Seasonal Photo and Win Hive

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Thank you and I like your spirit about getting on with what you have, as it is always a winning mindset.
Glad that you liked the post and I will try not to disappoint you with my future offerings.

Have some !PIZZA

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yep.... you can wish and be uphappy, or you can get on with the abundance we have and take an opportunity at a later time to fix it if you can.

We eat food from the garden every day. You have yourself a fantastic day!

Exactly right and we prefer to do the latter.

Lucky you as we have moved into a much smaller house with only a tiny garden. That's why I try to get out in the open countryside whenever I can.
Hopefully we will find the ideal home one of these days. Preferably on a farm with mountain views.

Hope that your week is also going well.

!LUV