#5gallonchallenge, Helena X PBB From Bif Beans

in HiveGarden3 years ago
Authored by @jonyoudyer

image.png

What's good Weed Nerds? Just chilling waiting for 6pm, then off to home to eat dinner, and hang with the boys. Then at 930pm, with the girls ;) Last night I was tending to the tent, and got a good shot of one of the colas on the #5gallonchallenge contender, Helena X PBB from Bifbeans, which BTW they have dropped some new seeds, go and check out their site.

Had to tie up more colas last night. I am thinking I will cut at the 70 day mark. Very soon my friends, stay tuned :)

image.png


image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The helena x pbb In my eyes best genetics there is 💪

Yeah its some great stuff! I have a tester nug that is almost dry enough to smoke, cant wait!

But you MUST wait! Hahaha, it sucks. But it's worth it for proper smoke.
Everything looks good, and heavy! Happy harvesting. I think I have 2 weeks to go for the Reclining Buddhas.

LOl, I love the buzz of freshly dried weed.


Posted via weedcash.network

Well chyaah! :P
Back in the day when I had the big grow, I used to go crazy for the "finger rub" after trimming day. I don't know for certain if that stuff is significantly different enough from all the other extracts I've tried in recent years, or if I just reacted so strongly to it because I was a total weed noob at the time. But man I remember crumbling a few clumps of that stuff over a bong bowl, and going flying in my computer chair for like 2 hours. I went inside the music, maaaaaan. LOL

Yeah I would say it’s different big time. Even after you cut it, the thc still degrades. Not a whole lot, but enough to make a difference. I always notice that freash buds has a more lively and energetic feeling to it

omg bro, that thing is amazing looking! :D