You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flicker Haven Farm Files-And So It Begins, Lavender Harvest Time!

in HiveGarden2 years ago

you can be clad in clothing that would probably come close to getting you institutionalized, or at the very least raise and eyebrow.

Haha why don't we have a selfie of said outfit? I love wearing what I want in garden.

I can just SMELL that lavender... how divine. I dry it to smoke my bees as well as for myself. Looking forward to this drink recipe!!💚

Sort:  

Okay, I will throw out a farm attire selfie at some point, lol, I promise!

And I absolutely adore that you use it to smoke your bees! That's beyond amazing and such a marvelous idea!! Talk about super chill buzzers lol lol! I use the stems for fire starter in my wood stove and throw them on the bbq when I am grilling things, so I totally love hearing of other great lavender ideas! AWESOME!

Drink recipe incoming! I've really been enjoying the concoction I whipped up during our hot summer weather!

Thanks for stopping by!

!PIZZA