You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June Garden Journal Challenge"The Gift Of Nature To Us, The Wellness of Life"

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Welcome to the Hive Garden and garden journal! Great to read about your organic coconut farm - everything look so healthy! Whereabouts do you live?

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I would love to share my ideas about gardening and in fact I named my garden as hive garden. Im from Mindanao Philippines, the Province of Misamis Oriental.

 2 years ago  

Oh cool, thanks for sharing. @luckylaica is in the Phillipines and I am sure there's tons more too!

Hello, nice meeting you kabayan I'm from Cebu, Philippines.

Hello kabayan, im from Mindanao Philippines. :)

Wow really. Im glad that I have my kababayan's here in our community 😊 By the I really like your community very much. With this community, I can share ideas about organic gardening. 😊😊

 2 years ago  

Thanks very much. Everyone that joins in has a good time. Comment on others regularly and I'm sure you'll be very welcome and at home here!

Sire, I will do that. 😊😊