You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero budget electroculture: getting started with spirals, Lakhovsky coils & more πŸ’‘

in HiveGarden β€’ last year

Oh man you said you'd share and share you did - great job Sam, so inspiring! Need me some copper.... valuable stuff in more than one way hey! Be great to see what your results are after a few years. Love that Barcelona time lapse at the en d -- beautiful with the hang drums too.

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

My goal is to have observable results (with a control group) in less than a month. I wanna get people really inspired before the European spring returns. 2023 is going to be the year of the electrified vegetable!

Pleased you watched that old film of mine. It is always interesting to me how new knowledge transforms old observations. When I watch it now I see things I couldn't see before.

I still have a ton of time-lapse shots made from around France but I appear to have lost the motivation to put it all together in a finished film. Too many other way more exciting things going on these days!