Finally Installed The Rope Light At My Terrace Garden

in HiveGarden8 months ago

It's been nearly five years since I started gardening and now I have a huge collection of plants and it requires a lot of time to care for them. As I work from home and during the summer time, it becomes really very difficult to work in the daytime at terrace. So I thought of installing the rope light there and will do my gardening chores at evening and night time as time permits me.

The beauty of the garden at night also increases when there is all darkness around and leaves shine under the light. Let me know how you loved this concept of light. As this is waterproof light so we can enjoy it during rainy season also.

It took me more than three days time to install it with the help of my gardener.


Thanks a lot for visiting my profile and reading the entire post. I hope you have found this post to be enjoyable and informative. Stay tuned for such insightful posts from me.

Animated GIF made by me @rocksg

I am a digital artist by profession from India. You can hire me at Fiverr for any graphics or animations like this.


Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

It’s exquisitely beautiful. The light at night is an awesome splendour. You must be so proud! 😊❤️💕❤️❤️😊

Yes dear friend you are right.

@rocksg Very beautiful your garden, and very spectacular lights.

Hello @rocksg. A very beautiful garden. I stopped by to ask whether you are receiving your delegation funds for your lease to me? DLease seems to be not working with numerous complaints in their discord. I will understand if you cancel your lease to me.

I'm upset as DLease is not responding. I need my refund.

Thanks so much for lending me some HP. I appreciate it.

Not receiving. Should I cancel it?

You may want to check in their BuildTeam Discord first and lodge a complaint as numerous others have. Perhaps the system is being worked on, but not responding to issues is frustrating.

Thanks.

Can I delegate to you directly here?

Yes, you can delegate to anyone at any time without any obligation, but that negates your payment if payment schedules and an interest rate is not set. That's where DLease comes in. However, over the past 2 years, I have encountered numerous problems.

I would love to use DLeases calculation numbers, then handle a lease outside of the system to see if it would work to both parties advantage. This hinges on trust both ways.

Thanks for asking.

Tell me what APR can you give if I lease u directly?

Let me check what we did before by looking back at the initial setup notice in my PeakDWallet. We can go from there.

Thank you.

Not knowing the current lease % atmosphere in DLease's market, do you think this is fair? I can either pay upfront or however you'd like. This is an extended time for 12 weeks. I just put in some numbers on the DLease site to get the amounts:

image.png

I'm waiting to hear from DLease on the 4 days' missing payments from our previous 8-week lease arrangement.

Thanks for your consideration.

@rocksg. Would you like to proceed? or are the terms not satisfactory?

In the alternative, you can also delegate on Hive-Engine.