Sort:  

FIRST, let's do this. I have already paid DLease. DLease has not paid you in 6 days on the following delegation to me.

image.png

Please leave the delegation in place since I have already paid for it. I will transfer you the Hive that is missing from your payments from DLease. Please tell me how much DLease was sending you daily on my 6,000 HP you delegated to me and how much is left to 10/6/23.**

I will probably never receive my refund back from DLease, but I must move forward.

THEN, we will move forward with the continued 6K delegation for another 12 weeks.

I was getting 2.358 hive per day for my 8 active delegation which was for 7000 HP, 6000 to you and 1000 to other guy.

Will send you 8 HIVE immediately for the remaining portion of my leases. Is this OK.

I have sent you 178 HIVE as per my note to you.

Ok dear. Will this 6000 HP always be delegated to u after the lease period is over?

No, it won't. The lease period will be for the 178 Hive:

October 3, 2023 Thru January 3, 2024

On 1/4/24, you can remove your delegation.

Thank you in advance for loaning me your HP for 12 weeks. I appreciate it.

When was the expiry of dlease lease?

It will expire on 10/3/23