Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @svanbo

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I think that the #Ecency team needs to provide utility for those tokens, or they won't have any practical use. 🤔🤓 !PGM !CTP

I find the boosting and promotion of posts a good utility, but I wonder what you're doing with the #Ecency tokens you're earning by commenting?.... !LUV !CTP

Because I don't have my own posts to Boost or Promote on #Ecency, I just try using my Ecency Points to Boost others' posts such as this. 🤔😏 !PIZZA !LOLZ

Oh you've been boosting one of my posts?! Thank you so much! Which one was it? !LUV
Talking about boosting... Could you please take a look and tell me why you think this post about a cocktail is so unsuccessful? I have been posting in a poular group, it's a good chunk of text, with a picture, on the subject, and I made a simple competition to it. Result: 0 followers, 0 comments and even the people that use to upvote my posts are not upvoting it. I requested a boost, but it has been denied, ok bad luck. After 2 days I've been promoting the post for 2 days and till now I've got only 12 persons with (gernerally tiny) upvotes.
If @captainquack22 wouldn't have been passing, I wouldn't even have passed the dust... !LOL !CTP

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/8)

I have read your linked post and found that it would cater to a very small audience (Moscow Mule !lovers). 🤔 Even if a Moscow mule drinker stumbles upon your post, your requirements for your simple contest (answer if the drink is well-known and served in other continents, if it's served in a strange cup with a picture, and what gives the drink its particular taste) are hard to get and follow. 🤯😅

  1. I wonder if it’s well known and served in other continents apart from Europe as well (one answer per continent).
  2. It’s served in a strange cup. If you had it in other glasses or cups, please answer with a picture of it (first one gets a Beer or Wine token, tell me your choice).
  3. What gives the Moscow Mule its particular taste (you don’t find this ingredient in many other cocktails)?

I think only nr 2 could be difficult... Nr1 is easy. e.g. "Yes, I'm from Japan and we know it here too." or "Never saw it in Australia, but during my travels in the US I saw/drunk it". Question nr 3 is an easy-to find question whenone looks it up in google. That takes 1 minute... I saw a uiz with 10 questions in the #Beer community and these questions were waaaaaaay more difficult! !PGM !CTP

Maybe you should make your questions easier to understand, so that more people would be more interested in your small contest. 🤓

I have made the following as an example: 😏

  1. Is Moscow Mule served and well-known in your country or a country that you visited? (Name one country only.)
  2. What do you think gives Moscow Mule its particular taste that can't be found in many other cocktails?
  3. Post a picture of your glass or cup with Moscow Mule.
  4. Which among the BEER and WINE token do you like more?

Hope this helps! 🤗

!PIZZA !CTP

But in general, like I said, it hasn't been even picked up by people which normally upvote my more elaborated posts about beer and wine, nor is it by people that use to upvote my actifit posts.... Not to mention new people... !LUV !CTP

Maybe ask about the issue again if it happens on another post that you publish, so that I can better see what the possible problem is by looking at the similarities between those two posts. 🕵️‍♂️🤓😏 !LUV !CTP

A termite walks into a bar and asks
“Is the bar tender here?”

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/4)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @savvytester

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444