You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gardeners: It's Time for the September #GardenJournal Challenge! 25 HIVE IN PRIZES!

in HiveGarden3 years ago

Good morning @riverflows, it's morning here so it must be morning everywhere else. 😁 I would love to add a footer to my garden journals and if you could find the time to put one together for me, it would be greatly appreciated.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Sure! Is there a particular photo you'd like?

Sure, how about this one.

IMG_3914.JPG

 3 years ago  

@thebigsweed Here are a couple of variations for you. Please let me know if you want to swap out anything - it's no trouble for you! I wasn't sure if carrots were rubbing salt in the wound - but they made a good outline - I didn't mean to have a 'dig'. :)

sw.png

My Post Copy.png

Thanks a million my friend, they both look great! The one with the carrots with the www.peakd.com is my choice, and whenever I use it I'll have a good belly laugh.
I know that @farm-mom got back to you as confusion was running rampant at the farm with us trying to figure out who got what, when, and why.
All I know now is that I'll be using the footer proudly on all future garden journals!
Thanks again!

 3 years ago  

Awesome, and thanks for your donation to the challenge as well! I think we might have a special 'Big Carrot' prize next week in your honour! I'm glad you got a smile out of it.