You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August Garden Journal Wrap Up

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Thanks for the mention my friend. There were some great posts this time around which I really enjoyed. So often I will learn something when I read a post. So many different gardens with such a large variety of fruits, veggies, and flowers. Some of the stuff I can't grow in this region, but it's still a ball learning what and how others go about gardening.

As is always the case, great job on this post!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thankyou! I agree with you, reading what others are up to is so much fun. It's like sitting down with a good gardening magazine but better as you know people! Best time of month for me. Love this community... Honestly when I see you and @farm-mom put up their posts I feel such joy!

With comments like this I also feel the joy!