You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Attending to the Garden, but not after this post!

in HiveGarden9 months ago

There is much to appreciate here on the #homestead for sure, and you have seen a significant part of that over the years here on #hive.

To have others admire it as well, always makes me feel great. Thanks for your genuine admiration for our farm and what we do and how we live.

I just milled very recently and had a ball. I'm milling wood for the garage for the tractor. I would hate to even think about what the lumber wood cost if I had to buy it. If that were the case, I would be keeping it under a tarp for a year or so longer.

Garlic, we've done very well in the last 5 years or so. If you ever have any ??? you know where to find me, I'd be more than happy to let you know what I know. Not Much 😁