Addition lightening for my plants: it really helps 🍀

in HiveGarden7 months ago

IMG_2773.jpeg
Hi, my dear Hive gardeners!

I think I wouldn't be wrong in saying that many of us are now busy planning our garden and sowing seedlings. It's a really exciting activity. I am always happy when the seeds sprout. It's like the beginning of a new life. I once wondered what my plan would be in the event of a universal catastrophe. And I decided that I would probably stockpile a few bags of soil and seeds. It may sound ridiculous, but it seems to me to be the most rational plan for survival.

But let's not be sad. Everything will be fine, our beautiful planet will exist for millions more years and will become more and more beautiful. And let's make it so by taking care of our beautiful gardens!

I've already told you that this year I allowed myself a rather expensive but absolutely necessary purchase - a plant lamp. Two lamps to be exact. If at first I wasn't sure if I was doing the right thing in making this purchase, I am now quite sure.

Those mature plants that were sad on my windowsill and not looking too healthy because of the short winter days were literally transformed. They started to look much better and started to grow even though it's still winter. My seeds have sprouted and are doing great. Their stems are not stretching out into thin threads as they do due to the lack of light, but are instead forming into healthy, strong plants. This makes me happy. I have big plans this year to decorate the courtyard with flowers and I am hoping for early blooms and lots of flowers.

My only regret is that I didn't buy these bulbs sooner. Probably my garden experiments of previous years would have been more successful if I had them. But better late than never, right?😉

IMG_2774.jpeg

IMG_2775.jpeg

IMG_2776.jpeg

Sort:  

Well thought out in the face of a catastrophic situation, fertile land and seeds are a very good option for life to continue.

You have made an excellent investment to accompany the growth of the plants, without a doubt you will fill every corner of the garden with beautiful plants.
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful afternoon dear friend @torem-di-torem

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

we need to take good care of plants and to be honest not all able to do that. thanks for sharing.

!giphy amazing

@sagarkothari88 vote 20%

Your son is happy to get this pencil case. Now he will have no problem carrying school supplies. It looks great! Nice work.

Скоро буде море квітів!)))

 7 months ago  

Seed sowing everywhere! The Hive Garden is about to get BUSY!

So true, It is a joyous feeling to experience the journey of a seed becoming a plant!
This feeling is equally sweet and special for me every time.