You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Growing Season is coming to and "END" - Hive Garden Update Sept. 2022

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Weather that is too cold or too hot will greatly affect the young plants like you are taking care of, I believe it is because several farmers have told me this and it has been proven, even if they feel the weather, their work will be maximized to keep the plants stable.
This post of yours also convinces me that young plant care is very difficult and requires maximum care to produce a large harvest.
Hopefully your plant will recover and have a good harvest in the future.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for dropping by. I appreciate your lovely comments. Yep, I will surely take it seriously to protect the newbie plants..

Yep, it's so good
You're welcome 🥰🥰