You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rosenau Experiment - Viruses, Contagion and Vaccines

in Conspiracy Realists2 years ago (edited)

Not with a telescope, not with a microscope, nor with a nanoscope, I have never seen a flying pink unicorn! I have never even seen a picture of a flying pink unicorn, not a drawing, not a painting, nothing!
But then again, a photograph wouldn't convince me either. The deep fakes they can make nowadays, they look really real.
I quoted myself by the way.
How do I get people to watch the video, to read this article? I don't do it for rewards, but a little attention would be nice. Not even for the attention itself. People just need to know! I don't really care if you watch this video, people should at least see the movie:
Terrain, The Film (2022):

https://odysee.com/@Miqlos:9/Terrain-(2022)-Part-1:5

Directed by Dr. Andrew Kaufman.