Sort:  

How do people get ill then? Well, not from each other, that is for sure. So much has been proven.
This page could answer some questions: https://whatreallymakesyouill.com/germ-theory-html/

Quote
"Viruses exist because Rockefeller says so. He can't prove it, but he doesn't need to, because he is Rockefeller, he owns all the money, and so he owns everybody who values money, and so viruses exist, really! And they are deadly! So, if Rockefeller says that flying pink unicorns exist, he does not need to prove it. He only needs to write it in his newspapers, and broadcast it on his networks, and sheeple will believe it, because Rockefeller produced an in silico DNA strain, and so it must be a flying pink unicorn.
They must be nano sized. I have never seen one."

Not with a telescope, not with a microscope, nor with a nanoscope, I have never seen a flying pink unicorn! I have never even seen a picture of a flying pink unicorn, not a drawing, not a painting, nothing!
But then again, a photograph wouldn't convince me either. The deep fakes they can make nowadays, they look really real.
I quoted myself by the way.
How do I get people to watch the video, to read this article? I don't do it for rewards, but a little attention would be nice. Not even for the attention itself. People just need to know! I don't really care if you watch this video, people should at least see the movie:
Terrain, The Film (2022):

https://odysee.com/@Miqlos:9/Terrain-(2022)-Part-1:5

Directed by Dr. Andrew Kaufman.