October 2: Wicked Latte

in Draw A Day3 years ago

image.png

Hello Hivers and creative community,

The prompt for this drawing is wicked latte and this is my participation in our October Drawing Challenge 2021 day 2. It is a little late but I am hoping that I can finish all prompts no matter what. To interpret the prompt I made use of a familiar take out coffee tumbler with a white lid. How can I make this drink look wicked? Obviously I used acid green eyes to give it that wicked look. Topped it with a pointy hat. I thought I needed to add more so instead of creating a mouth I used this jagged line that could be a design to the tumbler or can look like a mouth. I think I like the result. One last touch to make it wicked in my opinion will be the glowing purple haze around the tumbler. Some magic and mischief or toxicity maybe. Hope you like it.

If you are looking for something to create and are lacking in motivation or inspiration then I challenge you to create your own interpretation of the prompt and share it here on the community. Why not give it a try and show us your drawing. You may use the hash tag #drawaday #doodle #octoberdrawingchallenge so we can find them easily.

If you are looking for something to create this October the prompts below may inspire you and could be a good alternative to the inktober prompts.

image.png

Cheers
Nini
bac81997258a426181b77388cd6538d4.png

Sort:  

I like the glowing green eyes, spooky

Congratulations @shookt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey Nini!

Just wanted to pop by and say a little thank you for upvoting on my recent video:

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@jin-out/gfodjeol

I appreciate it very much! Hoping this message finds you well and that you are doing well where ever you are.

If you ever find the time, please stop by my page again. And if you feel like it, please support my page with a follow. I'm still new here so any tips/advice would be very welcome!

Peace out!