You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LA INNOVACIÓN CEATIVA ES CLAVE PARA CRECER EN SU NEGOCIO COMO EMPRESA // CEATIVE INNOVATION IS KEY TO GROWTH IN YOUR BUSINESS AS AN ENTREPRENUR

Hi @eminentsam48, I do not know exactly what happened to you, what kept you hospitalized and resting for so many weeks, I am very glad that you have come out of the whole situation well, that you are already incorporated to that job that you enjoy so much and where every day you learn more and you get stronger in knowledge and experience.

The assessment you make of the new team and its great significance to improve the products they make is excellent, reinvest in your venture, improve processes and be updated with new equipment is a sure way to grow with good footing.

Greetings, success 😊

Hola @eminentsam48, no sé exactamente qué te pasó, que te mantuvo hospitalizado y en reposo por tantas semanas, me alegra mucho que hayas salido con bien de toda la situación, que ya estés incorporado a ese trabajo que disfrutas tanto y donde cada día aprendes más y te fortaleces en conocimientos y experiencia.

La valoración que haces del nuevo equipo y su gran significación para mejorar los productos que realizan es excelente, reinvertir en tu emprendimiento, mejorar procesos y estar actualizado con nuevos equipos es una manera segura de crecer con buen pie.

Saludos, éxitos 😊

Sort:  

I'm very excited to be back as well,

I was attacked by armed robbers on my way to work, I lost my phone and other valuables, in the process my left wrist was cut so bad with a machete such that my tendons were servely damaged, I had to be hospitalalized and operated on for two weeks,

I'm glad to be back, my wounds are healing pretty fast...thanks for caring appreciate

hive_divider.png

Yo también estoy muy emocionada de estar de vuelta,

Fui atacado por ladrones armados en mi camino al trabajo, perdí mi teléfono y otros objetos de valor, en el proceso mi muñeca izquierda fue cortada tan gravemente con un machete que mi los tendones estaban severamente dañados, tuve que ser hospitalizado y operado durante dos semanas,

Me alegro de estar de vuelta, mis heridas se están curando bastante rápido... gracias por preocuparte, aprecio