You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entrepreneurship is not as easy as it looks! [EN] // [ES]

in Be Entrepreneur5 months ago

It is very much true and I have at some points succeeded in achieving my goals being an entrepreneur and I have had friends and outsiders that try to ask me how I went about it.

They said I made it look really simple and the fact is that for me to finally decide and to accept this part being an entrepreneur was not an easy decision to make execute. I needed to be sure in the entire entrepreneurship role.

This at the other hand is something that everyone likes to talk about but deep inside, it takes a lot to be a real entrepreneur in the calling.

Sort:  

Many see the arrival, but do not look at the sometimes tortuous road to success, and therefore comment that it is a matter of luck, but luck is nothing more than what we manufacture at the cost of hard work, dedication and discipline.