Apple Watch.

in Gratitude3 years ago

Today I am feeling super grateful for my Apple Watch.
6C9410D597E44D939C09D9C71F148E2E.jpeg

Let me explain-

I spend all day on my phone or computer. Even after I’m done working I find myself on my phone. Most the time checking email or checking the news or Instagram. It’s becoming a problem with my kids and they notice the addition.

So for Christmas my wife gave me the apple watch. I’m putting my phone down from 6-9 pm every night. I can still see my sms message and phone calls and that’s the only notifications i have on the phone.

It’s been an adjustment but I’m getting there. I’m guessing by feb it will feel normal.

Happy 2021 grateful people.

Sort:  

How much has the screen time gone down?

Around 8 hours a week on this weeks report.

Nice result! Well done!