You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #27 - 🔖 My Favorite Book(s) 📖 With Ecency Prizes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

Yeah..there is another new challenge this week in the Hive ASEAN community, this challenge in my opinion is extraordinary "My Favorite Books". I hope I can take part in this challenge 😊

Because last week there was still some work to be done, I finally just passed the challenge, I feel a little sad and disappointed. Thank you very much my brother justin for always with your smart ideas to present the unique challenges in the ASEAN Hive Community 👍🙏

Btw, congratulations to friends who were chosen as the winners of ASEAN Challenge #26. Your posts are amazing 👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

No problem, I often wish to participate in the challenges too, but also have the problem of too little time. I see you participated in the book challenge, and I'm looking forward to diving into your post.