Flowers Gardening in Central Fortress!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

IMG_20230310_142502_400.jpg

Greetings everyone! It's been awhile, today as well I would like to share with you some of the beautiful part of my day, but also some unfortunates. It was the flowers growing at the fortress located near the pandan garden which I used to show you that it was my friends' garden before. I come to visit just to see some of my friends walking as an exercise last evening on Saturday. They come here everyday without quit, even at the same regular time to go, but I didn't know that they all go on a vocation to Siem Reap today which I just know when I first arrived at the transport goods area and the workers told me even though I haven't ask him yet because, well he knows that I was looking for my friend. Now, I wasn't enjoy myself walking at all, just a sit on the grass near somewhere grow the flowers surrounding.

Purple and White Blossom

💜 🤍


IMG_20230310_142510_208.jpg

Somewhere I couldn't think I belong too when I was alone, but end up being here, well I haven't finished washing the dishes yet because the water system in my village doesn't working so I come here instead not to avoid my problem, but because I think it is the perfect time. Even the pets of my friends also did not show up, like I have no one to talk with.

IMG_20230310_142516_650.jpg

I thought it was just me walking around to the back towards and to the right well no direction at all to be honest.

Fortunately, I noticed the shadows immediately when i turned left to visit the sculpture area. Because this was Saturday so they still have school which I don't think she going to be right here. For what I have noticed most students don't study till Saturday at all, but kids in my village does since from level primary to the highest one.

IMG_20230310_142436_543.jpg

IMG_20230310_142458_741.jpg

For this blossom, I think the perfect combination that exists, within the purple one I know that alot of my friends love purple, I also find it cools as well due to its appearance. Couldn't find any flowers colorful than this! But even though so many people walking here before, they don't often sit on the grass.

IMG_20230310_142454_938.jpg

With that, I plan to leave here before 6 p.m., so I have ten minutes more. I just need more flowers for photography, so yeah. It could be a different feeling to experience, just me alone at the garden, which isn't my own garden at all.

Sort:  
 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ