My country weather.🌹🙏❤️

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago

Hello dear all friends!how are you all? I hope you all good health and good good luck in your life.today what are you doing? As for me, I am as good as everyone else and I am working in my small company.💰

IMG_5601.jpeg

I usually go to the gym in the morning and in the evening with the villagers who live next door to me. In the morning I always wake up at 4 or 4 o'clock, so I walk with my group on the concrete road in front of the house or behind the house.🏠

IMG_5604.jpeg

Today, Srey Len, my friend's granddaughter, asked me go to the gym, but I denied that she was too young and could not walk with the old men because she’d leg it small . I told her to wait for her to grow up and walk with me. she Lift the legs to show me that she could run faster than an adult. I laughed and nodded in agreement.😍

IMG_5598.jpeg

Here is a picture of Srey Len, my friend's granddaughter. She is a very cute child, everyone likes her. Now the sky is clear, but it always rains in the evening, sometimes at night, which makes the weather a little cooler.💕

IMG_5611.jpeg

I walked for an hour, the weather began to change and the sky began to rain. These days the weather is not too bad, it can be a little hot and it can be a little cold
Living and working can also be considered better and we will continue with other projects. Hope it gets better. If we try to overcome difficult obstacles.👌

IMG_5607.jpeg


CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE ME

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

The rain is nonstop here as well. And I hope it'll calm down for a while since I really get wet whenever I go to work with this kind of weather.

We are also having the same weather. It has been raining for days now.

I like this weather very much. Hope you had a good day.

 3 months ago  

Thanks for your comment.have a great day.

 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ