Beautiful view at night.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago

After waiting several hours, the sun finally set,If the sun has set, it's a sign that night has arrived...All living creatures naturally choose to rest when night falls.The birds that were singing earlier were now resting in the trees.Only we humans are left roaming the surface of this earth when night falls...For those on the beach, you will definitely enjoy the atmosphere like I did.Because the view near the beach is so stunning and so beautiful when the sun has set...The sea waves continuously take turns roaring.As if I remembered when I was little.There are lots of memories that we can remember when we are at the beach.If our hearts are restless, then the solution is to allow ourselves to calm down for a moment while enjoying the sunset on the beach.

There are many activities carried out by those who are there,,For anglers who continue to cast their fishing rods,Likewise with the others. They continued to start their boats to go sailing to fish on the high seas,There are lots of activities to do on the coast,But I just went to relax my mind to see the sunset view and enjoy the breeze

We all know, when night has arrived, the wind that blows is so calm but the feeling of the wind penetrates into our bones,That's where the unmatched pleasure I feel right now,Because I have very little free time to enjoy views like this,So I use the opportunity I get as best as possible,If only time could repeat itself,I will definitely tell you about the beautiful memories of the past...

That's what I can describe, for all of you I hope you are always healthy, and can always gather with your beloved family...

Sort:  
 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png