Harvesting papaya fruit in the garden

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago

today I harvested papaya fruit,because I haven't harvested it for 4 days, the fruit has started to ripen one by one,and there was also an order from the buyer who said he had to get the 300 papayas he wanted to buy,because there were quite a lot of orders, I had to invite my friend to help harvest and pickle the papaya fruit.because the location is remote and there is a ravine to reach the papaya plantation which is quite far,As soon as we arrived at the garden we immediately started harvesting the papaya fruit one by one,and the buyer confirmed to me that the papaya had been harvested must be put in a plastic bag.so that the skin of the papaya fruit doesn't get scratched,If the papaya skin is scratched, the price will decrease therefore I had to listen to the buyer's instructions to put the papaya in a plastic bag.

As soon as I put the papaya in a plastic bag,1 kilo can fit 2 in the plastic bag,But if the size of the papaya weighs 2 kg Then only one can be entered.So I had to prepare hundreds of plastic bags to put the papaya in.

Papaya fruit that has been harvested must be sorted first,After sorting the papaya fruit, immediately clean it or I say using a clean cloth,So that the green color of the papaya skin looks good.If you don't wipe it with a cloth then there will definitely be gray spots on it Then the view is a little unpleasant,So you must pay attention that the papaya fruit must be really clean and shiny.

After a few hours we harvested the papaya fruit,It has been cleaned and put in a plastic bag It was our turn to push the papaya fruit towards the car at the crossroads,Because cars cannot go down to that location because the road is very steep.

In one sling, you can fit the papaya fruit into the space that I have provided, only 60 pieces.Because the papaya fruit is quite large,From the left side 30 pieces and from the right side also 30 pieces,If I load too much then the two-wheeled cart I use won't be able to climb very high inclines,

This is a very steep and slippery road condition,But even so, we don't really deserve it and never give up,Keep trying so that the papaya fruit reaches the intersection and can be loaded onto the car.That's my story today about harvesting papaya fruit.

To all my friends, I hope you are always healthy, that's all and thank you.....

Sort:  

That's a lot of papaya! I can't imagine the struggles of transporting your harvested papaya, I hope you can deliver all of them safely.

 6 months ago  

Currently, my papaya harvest is already at its maximum.but to shrivel papaya fruit it does require extra energy.because the road is uphill and ravines.

Congratulations @alvonsohiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023
 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 6 months ago  

Thank you very much for your support