Mushroom party part 2 hundreds of mushrooms grow there.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY5 months ago

for today I will share again about the mushroom party in December,Maybe you all already know that December is the rainy season,because the rainy season has arrived, I will show you the mushroom party in part 2 again,
At the moment where I am, there are lots of mushrooms growing everywhere,no need to go far to look for mushrooms, and no need to go into the wilderness to look for a pile of mushrooms,Just by walking around the house we can find various types of mushrooms.

About 200 meters I walked from home,I've found a huge pile of mushrooms,In fact, hundreds of mushrooms grow there in crowds, making my heart infinitely happy.Large piles of mushrooms do not make it difficult for me or hinder my eyes to find them,No matter how great the mushrooms are hiding, because there are hundreds of them, I will definitely find them because.There are so many of them,

There are some wild grasses that are blocking me,But it's not a big problem, in my opinion it adds to the beautiful atmosphere because of the green grass,After I captured the picture of the mushroom,I tried to research whether the mushroom could be eaten by us humans,In my heart I was a little confused and there were doubts,Because it grows above the ground but the stems are slightly oval or long,Usually, mushrooms that can be consumed by humans don't have very tall stems like this That's why there is doubt in my heart.

I never imagined that I could find hundreds of mushrooms today in one pile,Usually I don't find too many mushrooms like this,Because of that, my heart is very happy.

After I finish drawing, capture the picture,I headed straight home,When I was heading home because the distance was 200 meters,In my little heart I said with curiosity.The shape is very beautiful and the mushroom doesn't have the slightest earthy smell Can we eat?? That's what crossed my little heart.

As soon as I got home I immediately asked my mother-in-law,Can we eat the mushrooms that I photographed, ma'am...?After my mother noticed the shape of the mushroom, she immediately got an answer.My mother's answer was that we couldn't eat mushrooms because no one had ever tried them.I was immediately shocked to hear the answer from my mother-in-law,And my mother-in-law explained again,If the fungus grows on sawdust or wood chips, we can obviously eat it.Because the stem is large.But the one you photographed has a small battery.that's the explanation...

That's my story today,About the mushroom party part 2

There's still part 3 for all of you, don't be curious, just wait for the next episode.

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

There are lots of mushrooms just like that here in the Province. It contains fascinating colors and shapes just like cones.

 5 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png