🧀 Finding Yellow Everywhere 🐥 👨‍💻 Week #82 👩‍💻

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago
Greetings to all Asean Hivers 😊

A yellow 🟡 finds is the challenge for the 82nd week. Lets see what could I offer here since yellow is everywhere. Yellow colors are bright and sunny, and who wouldn't love to put sunshine as the choice for coloring things.

I love yellow colors. It attracts me everytime. The challenge got me going to hunt for it. Well, as it is very common to us, we would not even bother to give so much attention to it.

It was Friday, people were in hurry to get to there workplace in the morning. We had to get up early for there would be no driver to pick up. Something was coming up and we were told to go for a commute to our workplace. There are three of us, Enel, Kael and me. I opened the gate at seven sharp. I was intentionally eyeing for something yellow. There I was greeted with the tricycle outside. It actually had me thinking who own it. It was parked at that side if the street but I didn't know who owns it. A minion character at front makes it fun side of the tricycle. I bet the owner has a fun side of him or perhaps it could be a choice of his kids.

IMG_20231110_071018.jpg

Behind the tricycle was the remnants from the local elections. Posters of the candidate were still hanging. I wonder those people won. I am not yet able to vote here for I am new to this place. We walked to the highway and find our tricycle going to the Crossing on that early Friday morning.

Oh, before ending this yellow finds, I got to share one last stock photo that was saved here on my phone. My bias for a yellow one and that is the sunflower. I wish you a bright day like how the sunflower put smiles on me everytime. Have a great day ☺️.

IMG_20231110_071553.jpg

Images are mine taken with Vivo 1901.

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Thank you very much my friend you have done some great photography with your skills I can't see a car full of yellow instead. This three wheeler looks awesome. My respect and love to you and your family always. Thank you very much for participating here. Yes my friend I already participated here.

 6 months ago  

Well, I think that is certainly the first Minions themed form of public transport I have seen. I can't help but think the kids had a say in the design of Dad's sidecar.

 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ