Picking vegetables in your own plantation, cooking yourself for your family at home

Hi all friends at #aseanhive how are you on this sunny day, hopefully wherever you are in good health and in your protection, with us being given health we can meet again in this post, with @aminah01 , on this occasion I want to show and share a little story about picking long beans and cooking them.

IMG_20211229_172325-01.jpeg

Because my husband is a plantation worker, so I also go with him every day to the plantation, there I help what I can and can afford, I can plant it, give steel, water, and harvest time I harvest it, only work that light only that I can help him.

I myself picked it in the garden for lunch vegetables, I went to the garden in the morning to help there and when I came home because it was almost noon I picked a few long beans, enough for lunch, it turned out that it was enough for dinner too.

After arriving home I put it in the basin, and I immediately went to Kede to buy the ingredients for cooking because Kede is close to my house, even on the other side, it's very close, not far, after I bought the ingredients needed for frying peanuts I immediately went home to prepare the ingredients first.

IMG_20220301_110736-01.jpeg

The long bean fruit is sliced ​​first if you want it to be stir-fried, if it has been sliced, then washed until clean, then we prepare the ingredients that were purchased earlier, the ingredients are:

  1. green chili
  2. red onion
  3. edible oil
  4. Tomatoes

IMG_20220301_111600-01.jpeg

IMG_20220301_125952-01.jpeg

IMG_20220301_111431-01.jpeg

All of these ingredients are also sliced ​​except for cooking oil, because the cooking oil is for frying or sautéing it, we give green chilies so that they are not too spicy, because if the cayenne pepper is spicy, even though it is small, it feels very spicy, we will give it onions so that there is an aroma and we give tomatoes so that the color looks a little red, long beans or a type of vegetable that contains a lot of vitamins, these vegetables are still very fresh because they directly picked themselves in the garden, so we always eat vegetables that are still fresh. fresh as we have in our own garden.

IMG_20220301_130143-01.jpeg

IMG_20220301_111526-01.jpeg

After I sliced ​​all the ingredients, then I put the pan on the stove then I poured enough cooking oil, then I turned on the stove, after I turned on the stove, wait a moment so that the oil that was poured earlier heats up, if the oil is hot it's new I pour the ingredients that have been sliced ​​earlier.

IMG_20220301_130143-01.jpeg

The ingredients are already moist, then I pour in the long bean vegetables that I sliced ​​earlier and I cover it briefly with a lid so that everything becomes moist, after I close it and wait a while, then I open it again and add a little salt and flavoring, namely raiko and turning the vegetables so that everything can be tasted and cooked, after I turned it all over evenly and the water was a little dry and I tasted it because I wanted to know if it was cooked or not, in the end I knew that the vegetables were cooked and can be served.

IMG_20220301_134254-01.jpeg

IMG_20220301_125952-01.jpeg

Then I poured it into a plate and my husband ate it with me and his children, put the rice into the plate and put the long bean vegetables on it along with the fish I had fried too, although
only with long beans
We are very happy because we can still eat at any time, the important thing is that the stomach is not rumbling or hungry.

IMG_20220301_132808-01.jpeg

IMG_20220302_204533-01.jpeg

IMG_20220301_134231-01.jpeg

That's all from me more or less I apologize profusely to friends on #aseanhive but I hope all friends like it warm greetings @aminah01

Snapvegetables
Model camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
Locationaceh,indonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations @aminah01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That is one healthy meal. You are so blessed to have access to veggies for cooking to your lovely family. Keep sharing more recipes.