Picking vegetables that can be harvested

Hi all friends #aseanhive how are you on a very sunny day and the weather is very hot, maybe it's already past because it's already night, hopefully wherever friends are all in good health and in protection I hope today's activities have gone according to plan, amen... See you again @aminah01

IMG_20220309_163016.jpg

On this occasion or tonight I want to continue my post which is about my husband and I's activities this afternoon, this afternoon our family went to the garden including my little child, because our eggplant vegetables can be harvested, papaya flowers too.

IMG_20220309_163013.jpg

IMG_20220309_162418.jpg

Even though the weather was still hot, even though it was late afternoon, we still went to pick the eggplant, because if you don't pick the green eggplant, it turns yellow when it's yellow, you can't sell it anymore, if you can't sell it again, it's our loss, because we are tired, we take care of it to no avail.

Because we are farmers or planters so we have to really take care of it, because our economy depends on it, because there is no steady income, so this afternoon I picked the eggplant and my husband picked the papaya flower, I picked the fruit eggplant and followed by my little boy, he didn't cry, maybe he was used to going to the garden, he didn't even care about the mosquitoes anymore, but we as mothers were sad to see it, but how do we do it because it's our daily work gone to the garden.

Why does my husband pick the papaya flowers, because if I pick them, I am afraid that my child will itch, the papaya flowers have sap, but we can cook anything for people who like papaya flowers, because papaya flowers for me it's bitter, sometimes after cooking it's already delicious it's not bitter anymore, but I'm honest every time I cook it's still bitter, don't know what I did wrong in making it, maybe some of my friends know what my mistake was so it's still bitter in cooking this papaya flower vegetable.

IMG_20220309_162635.jpg

IMG_20220309_162442.jpg

After we collected the eggplants and papaya flowers, then we returned home, after taking a bath and resting for a while while waiting for the Maghrib call to prayer for us to pray, even though I still feel tired and tired but I am still excited to share with friends on #aseanhive , I hope what I tell and what I show you all like it.

IMG_20220309_162639.jpg

IMG_20220309_162252.jpg

IMG_20220309_161925.jpg

IMG_20220309_162402.jpg

IMG_20220309_162101.jpg

IMG_20220309_162448.jpg

IMG_20220309_161919.jpg

That's all I can tell more and less I apologize profusely, warm greetings @aminah01


Snapvegetables
Model camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
Locationaceh
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @aminah01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

It's been some time since I last eat papaya flower. It is quite difficult to find a restaurant that sell it in Kuala Lumpur 😅😅

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more