MY JOURNEY GOING TO MY WORKPLACE

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

IMG_20230201_090319.jpg

Having a job is what everyone's aiming for. It is one of the ways to survive the kind of life we have. To be able for us to have money to buy our wants and needs. If we don't have a particular work still there are so many ways to earn money decently.

Have a great day fellow hivers! How's everything going there? I hope all of you are doing well and in good health as well. At this point, I'm gonna share with you my journey in going to the place where I worked for almost 10 years now. Enjoy reading until the end.

IMG_20230201_090546.jpg
IMG_20230201_090530.jpg

Early in the morning, I spent walking from our house and went to the parking area of the tricycle. My husband has his motorcycle but I don't know how to drive so that is why I only pay another tricycle driver for me to get to the highway road. But when my husband is with me he will be the one to take me to the road where the bus will pass by.

I walked with my half-sister and our dog named PAMPI this time. We started walking quarter to 7 for we are not late reaching school. Sometimes when my half-sister doesn't have class she will be the one to drive my husband's motorcycle and bring me to the place where I waited for the bus to come.

IMG_20230201_090508.jpg
IMG_20230201_090443.jpg

It takes 3-5 mins to walk in this 1.5 km away from our house. The view is very relaxing, while I am walking so many things to ponder upon looking at the beautiful green grass and trees surrounding this place. I love the cold and fresh air here every morning. It deeply touches the innermost layer of my skin.

IMG_20230201_090431.jpg

This is the place where the public tricycle is parked and waited for the passengers to come. Sometimes it leaves right away but most of the time it will wait for more passengers.

IMG_20230201_090406.jpg

This is the national/highway road where the bus usually passed by going to the city. More or less I waited for 10 to 15 mins for it to come. That is why there is a need for me to be here earlier for I not be late.

IMG_20230201_090354.jpg

Yehey! The bus is here already. I and my fellow passengers were in a hurry to take the bus. The next bus will take 10 to 15 mins to arrive then. So, if I missed one bus then it is a loss already and had a chance to be late for school.

IMG_20230201_090336.jpg

I am here on the bus. Sitting properly on the chair since there are a lot of available chairs this time. No standing passengers then. I love listening to their lovely music pleasing to one's ears. Sometimes, I can take a nap more so this is an air-conditioned bus. It is good that the conductor will wake me up if ever I am near the school where I worked.

IMG_20230201_090257.jpg

Woah! I am in school and happily not late. But I am not a latecomer then. Sometimes if there is an occasion or holiday then that's time that I may be late maybe 1 to 5 mins. But I love my job! I am willing to sacrifice whatever it is.

That's all for my today's blog my fellow fabulous hiveians! Thank you so much for your continuous support up to now and in the months to come. Until next time, see you around! Stay safe and God bless everyone ❤️

Sort:  

Hello! Do you live in Arunachal Pradesh?

 last year  

Hi, no.. I live in Philippines.

Ah ok, sorry. Beautiful country!

 last year  

Thank you so much for your compliment then.

you are welcome! I have written to you on facebook messenger

The dog is so cute that accompanies you in your journey to work, hehe! It is such a bummer to miss the bus, right?

!PIZZA for you!

 last year  

Our dog is such a thoughtful one.
It will make sure that we're safe then. OMG! That's it. I can't imagine myself missing it. If it happens I just wanted to have a jetplane for me to get there faster than it seems. Hahaha.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jijisaurart(1/5) tipped @amoreyl (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

 last year  

Thank you so much @jijisaurart and @pizzabot.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jijisaurart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 last year  

Thank you so much @asean.hive.

Wow looks like a very peaceful place, just the noise of nature, i also walk about 1km to get to work everyday but i live in the city 🥵 the noice the heat , thx for sharing

 last year  

Yeah, you're right. Definitely, it is. Walking is one of the best forms of exercise then. You have to take care there, living in a city is different from living in the province. Stay safe and God bless.

Your way to the job is interesting, it also has walking parts, which is nice. I just go down to the garage and take my car to reach my school (I am also a teacher). But I am always in hurry hahaha and arrive just on time. 😅

 last year  

And sometimes it's scary cher specifically missing a bus. Every minute and second counts. More so am not having my car. But soon hope to have it and have a driver's license too. It has the great advantage of having a private vehicle and knowing how to drive. Just take good care and be extra careful in driving. Thank you for dropping by. God bless.

I always thought it was that much a struggle for you teachers to go to the school but its good to know that you manage to get there stress free. Curious though what time you usually wake up during school days. I know some wake up as early as 4am!

 last year  

It is a struggle @indayclara more so if the school where you are assigned is far from your house. That is why if teaching is not your passion then you can easily quit and sign a resignation letter. Hehehe.

Usually, I wake up at half past 5 or a quarter to 6. But I will always be in a hurry all the time. I am not a morning person but I have to. Huhuh.

Dili lalim gikan sa inyo hangtod sa school. Buntis pa gyud. So salute to you. ☺️

 last year  

Super! This is the main reason nganu sa lapaz lang jud unta mi mag stay but para ka dodong sacrifice preggy inahan. Laban lang buntis. Two rides every morning. Hehehe

Lavarrn lang.. Hehe

Hehehe kasuwerte jud nako 3minutes ra ang balay padung skul. Malakaw ra jud. 10 years napud ko by June 03.

Laban lang jud ta ani.

 last year  

Sana all lang ko nimo sir. Okz intawn here two rides. Pero yeah! Lumalaban lang. Para sa bata para sa bayan. Heheheh

Sipag naman po ni maam.
Salamat po sa inyo at may mga batang magkakaroon ng magandang kinabukasan.

 last year  

Dapat po sir. Magsikap lang para sa future. Salamat din sir.

 last year  

Yes, my friend. I have to since this is the primary source of my income. Thank you so much for your kind and uplifting words. God bless.

 last year  

Yeah, it is. One of the provinces here in our place friend. Many locals chose to live here. Oh, if you are here I am sure you find it very refreshing. Thank you for stopping by. God bless.

 last year  

Yeah, thank you for stopping by. God bless.