👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #102 🫒 Photography | Goin' Green 🌳 With Ecency Prizes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month
Authored by @justinparke

cdvfbg.png

Greetings ASEAN Hivers, this weeks' challenge is a photography-based one, and theme is green, so get your cameras or smartphones and get outdoors where most green things can be found.

🫒 Photography | Goin' Green 🌳

👨‍💻 Week #102 👩‍💻

March 25th ➡️ April 1st, 2024

     Green is a very common color to be found outdoors, and of course things like trees and grass are welcome for this photography themed challenge. With green as the focus, perhaps be creative and share some green things that don't typically come to mind. Our AI-generated image used in the thumbnail for this challenge apparently recommends cats with green eyes too, so that's an option.

     Get out there and get to snappin' shots. The last few challenges have suffered low participation, so I hope this week's challenge is more accessible. Primordial ooze, grasshoppers, guacamole, so many things are green, but as always it's important and more engaging to tell a story with your images. I challenge you to weave a tale with your green things and entertain me, and who knows, you may just find yourself in the winners' circle.

Week #101 ASEAN Hive Challenge Winners
🏠 Traditional Homes 🛖

     Unfortunately or perhaps fortunately for this week's sole entry, I gladly award all prizes to this gentleman. He consistently posts high quality content and is sincere with his engagement. His entry for this challenge is another good example of the value he brings to ASEAN Hive. Being an undervalued Hiver, he is worthy of more recognition on Hive, and if you like awesome bamboo homes, I highly recommend you check out his challenge entry.

1st 🏆, 2nd 🥈 & 3rd 🥉 Prizes - 20% Beneficiary - 325 Ecency Points

image.png
Traditional Homes Entry Challenge: " Simple But Unique Houses Here In The Sitio"
by: @godslove123

Greetings everyone here in our community. Today, is another challenge initiated by our Great Friend, @justinparke with the theme; Traditional House. This challenge is very interesting and as for that I decided to join the challenge and to share some of the Unique houses here in our Sitio. Most of the houses here are made of light materials just like lumbers, Bamboos and Nipa. It keeps the place particularly in inside of the house always cool and relaxing even if it is in the middle of the hot sunny day.

👨‍💻 Week #102 Challenge 👩‍💻

Sponsored by

ddfgd.png
@JustinParke

🏆 1st prize - 10% Post Beneficiary & 150 Ecency Points
🥈 2nd prize 6% Post Beneficiary & 100 Ecency Points
🥉 3rd prize - 4% Post Beneficiary & 75 Ecency Points

👨‍⚖️ Challenge Rules ⚖️

  • post body must contain a minimum 250+ word count
  • entry must be published in the ASEAN Hive Community
  • first tag must be #aseanhive (optional tags like #photography welcome too)
  • participants must share their post link in the comments section below
  • mention the ASEAN Hive Challenge "Photography | Goin' Green" somewhere in your title or post body
  • submit entries before this post countdown is finished

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@gabe.radke
ticket #77,818

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR HIVE.VOTE VOTING TRAIL

     If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆

thumbnail source

Sort:  
 last month  

I'm finding a winner here though. @godslove123 Thank you so much for presenting this traditional house to us. Also crafts are disappearing from our lives. We are eternally grateful to you for giving such a full boost.

@Justinparke
Thank you very much sir. All the rules and regulations are for our excellent presentation. To revive traditional love. Pravanvant presents us with the great challenge of creating a story with this green color. I am very happy and inspired for such a wonderful initiative by you.

best regards @mdakash62

 last month  

Im glad you appreciated it my friend. 😊

 27 days ago  

Thanks for stopping by with a show of support my friend.

 27 days ago  

you are most welcome may God bless you with my heart.

Congratulations to you younger brother @godslove123. You'll always be an inspiration for every content that you've made, bravo amigo!

For the contest, I think I'm busy now capturing green photographs for my entry.

 last month  

Thank you very much Sir, I really do a consistent ways here and I have a lot of enjoyable time being a hive blogger. ☺️

Your very welcome brother, consistency and stability is really the key to success.

 27 days ago  

I just noticed your entry, glad you're participating in this one.

Thanks for noticing admin, I'm always be inspired to participate in your contest.

 last month  

Yeah yeah there are a lot of things in the green, so it shouldn't be too hard to participate, although most of the time I miss it. Let's see if there is an opportunity to participate. Congratulations to all who won.

 27 days ago  

I am already shocked at the amount of entries for this one. I've got a lot of reading to do. Thanks for stopping by my friend.

Hello everyone and most especially to @justinparke this is my first time to join the challenge and I just hope that everyone would like it. Here's the link below :

https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@aileen1984/asean-hive-community-challenge-102-photography-or-goin-green-my-entry

 26 days ago  

Nice to see new faces in the weekly challenges.

 last month  

Congratulations to the winner. @godslovee123 👍🎉 Have a nice day friend.😊 And Thank you for new challenge. @Justinparke I think I probably join this challenge.

 last month  

Thank you very much friend. Have a nice day too. ☺️

 27 days ago  

Yes, he more than earned it, and he's such a generous and supportive community member.

 28 days ago  

https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@usagigallardo015/asean-hive-community-challenge-102-photography-or-goin-green

Hello sir @justinparke I forgot to submit my entry but I already posted this the other day. And congratulations @godslove123 you are really amazing 🤩

 26 days ago  

No problem, nice to see some green from WaterWorld

The theme is very interesting and the green nature provides air that is good for body health and provides coolness when the eyes look at it.

 27 days ago  

I hope this challenge is/was very accessible for participants.

I hope there will be many people participating this is a great contest

 last month  

Thank you very much My friend. By the way the 325 ecency points I received today, I will distribute to the winners for the next challenge. ☺️☺️

 29 days ago  

Congrats Del, solo winner ka pala, walang kalaban!😍😍

 27 days ago  

Yes ate, thank you po sa Greetings :)

 27 days ago  

Okay, appreciate the support my friend.

 27 days ago  

Thank you my friend. ☺️

 29 days ago  

Good day @Justinparke I wish to submit my participation for this week's theme goin green.
I hope you like my entry.
Thank you.

https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@aideleijoie/asean-hive-community-challenge-102-goin-green

 26 days ago  

For a moment I thought your husband was swinging over the crocs, haha.

 last month  

Hello everyone, this is my entry first contest entry here in the community, I hope you like it. Thank You!

https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@suteru/asean-hive-community-challenge-green-653033debd06c

 27 days ago  

Very green fields, thanks for joining.

 last month  
 26 days ago  

Now that's a lot of green, nom nom nom.

Will try my best to join the contest , good luck for your entries guys 🤍

 27 days ago  

Sure thing, I look forward to reading your entry.

It's sad that I wasn't able to join ,but looking forward for more challenges 🤍

Posted via D.Buzz

This is one cool challenge, :). I think I have a some extra time for this. :)

 last month  

We love to read your entry my friend. 😊

 27 days ago  

If not, there is always a new challenge each week. Just remember to share your post link here in the comments section.

A beautiful contest for this week. Not sure if I could find something green.

 26 days ago  

No worries my friend, there is always a new contest.

Very exciting new challenge for sure I will Join :)

 27 days ago  

I'll keep scrolling and hope to see it, thanks.

I had a long weekend I hope I'm still not late to join but better late than never :) I am having fun joining challenges though.

https://hive.blog/hive-141359/@antonette/my-entry-for-community-challenge-102-green-vegetables-and-fruits

 27 days ago  

Oh my my entry is late already, anyways...here is my post.

https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@jurich60/photography-going-green-new-challenge-102

 26 days ago  

Not too late at all, I am actually the one late this week, haha.

All the best to all participants
Peace

 27 days ago  

🙏🙏🙏

 27 days ago  

Thanks for joining us from the garden.

Your most welcome admin.

 last month  
 27 days ago  

Nice to see you in this challenge,.

 28 days ago  
 26 days ago  

No problem, I think I made a scheduling error anyways with the endtime for the challenge.

 26 days ago  

No problem my friend.. What is important, I share my green garden
!BEER


Hey @justinparke, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

 last month  

congratulations, Wyndel!

 last month  

Thank you Po.

I will also join this challenge.

 27 days ago  

🙏🙏🙏

 last month  
 27 days ago  

Lovely post, thanks for joining brother.

 27 days ago (edited) 

I am so happy to see your comment

Congratulations @asean.hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 10500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain