You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #102 🫒 Photography | Goin' Green 🌳 With Ecency Prizes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 months ago

I'm finding a winner here though. @godslove123 Thank you so much for presenting this traditional house to us. Also crafts are disappearing from our lives. We are eternally grateful to you for giving such a full boost.

@Justinparke
Thank you very much sir. All the rules and regulations are for our excellent presentation. To revive traditional love. Pravanvant presents us with the great challenge of creating a story with this green color. I am very happy and inspired for such a wonderful initiative by you.

best regards @mdakash62

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Im glad you appreciated it my friend. 😊

 last month  

Thanks for stopping by with a show of support my friend.

 last month  

you are most welcome may God bless you with my heart.