🕵️‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🐱 Cute Kitties, Marble Games, Filipino Treats, & Indonesian Cheffery 👩‍🍳

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year
Authored by @justinparke

FRED.png

Greetings ASEAN Hivers, yours truly, @JustinParke here with another "No Post Left Behind", where I highlight and reward underserved Southeast Asian content that fell through the curation cracks.

Post's author must...

  1. Have commented on at least five other ASEAN Hive Community posts within the last 7 days.
  2. Post body must be 250 words minimum.

🧙‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🕵️‍♂️

🐱 Cute Kitties, Marble Games, Filipino Treats, & Indonesian Chefery 👩‍🍳

November 10th, 2022
featured authors receive 5% post beneficiary

     As always I've got some underserved posts for you all to consider, from cute kitties and childhood games to some delicious treats for you to enjoy. Bitcoin is down at the moment, and usually all cryptos tend to follow that path, and with that our voting power is down, so I am very behind on voting, and today I will have to cut the voting percentages again to compensate for the dip, sorry about that folks.

     Well, at least what we lack in post rewards at the moment due to the dip in crypto prices, we can still earn like before and try to hold onto HIVE until the price rebounds. My wife and I need several hundred dollars for a construction project, so we are anxiously awaiting the chance to withdraw a little HIVE when the time is right. Well, let's forget the crypto dip and focus on these awesome posts........

image.png

some pictures of my family's pet cat cuteness

by: @furkanmamplam

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) a few Weeks ago I have already posted some pictures of cats,in this issue I want to share some pictures of my family's pet cat.i am very happy to see some of the cute behavior of this cat. So what interests me is the daily exclamation of him. at I am very wary of this cat is the mischief nature of him. He always me off. Because this cat loves absolutely any kind of fish.

image.png

Traditional Marbles Game That Reminisces Childhood Memories

by: @neoseven

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) A few days ago I saw children playing with their marbles so I approached to take pictures of them playing usually these children after school playing around places that are in public facilities in the village such as the village hall they even play various games. games from football to traditional game players such as this marbles game which I used to play often when I was a child and now they also play when they are kids.

image.png

Your "Pinay Home Chef" is Back with "KAKANIN BIKO" to Serve

by: @flordecar26

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) As I have said last-last day I will share in another article on how I cooked the famous kakanin here in the Philippines which is "Biko". I'm sorry I dont know how do you called it in English, but here in our Country it's Biko. Last November 20, 2022 we went to my Uncle's place because we are invited to his son's birthday which is my cousin. And since it's not our topic let's get to the point. Before we went home that day My Aunt give us a "Sticky Rice".

image.png

Wet anchovy Pepes

by: @yulia-hive

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Tonight I will share in this community about my dish, namely Pepes anchovies wet. This wet anchovy is very delicious, how to make it is a bit difficult but it tastes very good especially enjoyed with hot rice, it really tastes like it can arouse our appetite, for friends who haven't tried it may immediately try to cook it at home, it is also very suitable to eat with family to taste the dish together.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@hattaarshavin
ticket #49,726

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  

Hai sir @JustinParke, I have delegated some hp to your community, I hope it can help the development of this community a little, and also congratulations to all the authors selected this time, I will also try to be able to continue to share my articles here, please direct and guidance from you too because I am still new here

 last year  

Thanks for your delegation and making a splash in ASEAN Hive. Keep up the good work.

Thank you, sir,

I will always try my best here

wow... It's incredible, this is what I hope and I hope that Alhamdulillah will come true thanks to my efforts and hard work so far.
My family's pet cat cuteness got the top pick for this Week in the #aseanhive community.
Thank you to @justinparke for choosing my post.

 last year  

That was a cute kitty indeed, full of personality, and it's a shame that post didn't get more attention.

This Marbles Traditional Game was one of my favorite games when I was a child, and when I see today's children playing it I immediately remember when I was a child. full of joy every day.

 last year  

I played marbles a bit as a kid too, and it's good to see some simple games like this will never die out completely.

Congratulations to the friends who have been featured here.

 last year  

Always a pleasure to highlight underserved posts.

yes friend. have a nice day.

 last year  

I miss Biko! Congratulations sis @flordecar26

 last year  

Thank you po

 last year  

🙏🙏🙏

Thank you so much @asean.hive for your support🥰

 last year  

It is my pleasure 🤝.

 last year  

Thank you @asean.hive

 last year  

🙏🙏🙏

cool

 last year  

🤘

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asean.hive.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @asean.hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 11000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 12000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

Thanks for the support my friend.