Srey-Yuu's Weekly "ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🌏 Japanese Style in Thailand, Christmas in the Village, Garden Walks, & More!!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago
Authored by @kidsisters

shikika.png

"ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🌏 November 22th - November 30th, 2021

me.JPG

     Hi, everyone it is Srey-Yuu (@kidsisters). Today, the winners of my ASEAN Hive Weekly Top 3 are @noopu, @shikika, and @winelay.

     Sorry, I haven’t make Asean Hive Top Three for a long time so I will start again from today on. I found a post about J-park, a post about what @winelay found in her little garden, and more. There are more about those posts and some awesome pictures. Those posts are down below. Have a good day.

image.png

Japan Village And Happy Meal At A Family Restaurant

by:@noopu

     I always want to eat Japanese food. J-Park looks beautiful and interesting. It would be cool if Cambodia have a place like J-park. I don’t if there is one here but there is a shop that sells stuff from Japan. They sell new stuffs and used stuffs too. I used to buy stuff from there and the same of the shop is Sakura. Sukura is my favorite flower and I think the shop can be found in every town and cities in Cambodia but I’m not sure. Some stuff there are cheap and some are expensive. They sell almost every thing like clothes, dishes, toys, and more.

image.png

A Happy and Merry Christmas With The Kids! 🙏❤️🥰

by:@shikika

     Christmas is a fun holiday specially for kids because they can gifts from family and friends. My sister loves Christmas. I like new year the most and next on January 1st my aunt will make a party for her birthday and her new house. Families from far and near will or will not come depends on their times. Some people are friends and some are family. My mom and my cousin will be the chefs. I don’t know what will I do maybe a dishwasher. It will be so fun and New Year is coming. I heard my cousin say will we will go to Pub Street for the New Year day.

image.png

Today In My Small Yard I Saw Lichens And Small Yellow Cute Flowers

by: @winelay

     Well, I don’t know what they are but those green papayas can be salad or smashed papaya salad. It is famous here and in Thailand but I don’t know about other countries. My mom always want a small garden like that where you can plant plants that you need everyday. I never see those kind of Lichens too well I don’t think I know any lichens at all. Thank you so much for sharing @winelay and keep up the good work.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
5% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@davidke20
ticket #15,218

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 5% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations to you all. Aik I seen familiar faces there 🤣. They're my brother and sister 😊. Keep it up the good work and keep asean.hive rocks ~ 🤩

You are welcome and congratulations to you and everyone else. Have a good day.

 2 years ago  

You too sister. Thank you so much 🙏🏻. Have a good day and happy new year too ☺️

 2 years ago  

we can display various achievements in this extraordinary community, let's be together, share stories in this community that we love so much,

Thank you so much for stopping by. Yes, I really love stories and it is a good idea.

 2 years ago  

I will always stop by your posts, my little friend,

 2 years ago  

Thank you @Srey-Yuu! It's good to see you back! 🥰 Merry Christmas! 🥰🎄
Congratulations to all featured #aseanhivers! Cheers! 🥂

Hi, I am glad to be back too. Have a good day.

 2 years ago  

Yey! Happy new year to you and your family!

 2 years ago  

Thank you 💓

You're welcome.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @asean.hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yes, they are very interesting. Taking you so much for stopping by.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yes, even though I haven't much Japanese food but the first time I eat it I love it.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you for stopping by.