🚪 The ASEAN Hive VIP Lounge #78 👃 World's Largest Bottle Of Fish Sauce 🍾

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month
Authored by @justinparke

asdfhg.png

The world's largest bottle of fish sauce has been acquired by the ASEAN Hive VIP Lounge, and now it's on display and tap in the club yo'.

👃 World's Largest Bottle Of Fish Sauce 🍾

March 29th, 2024
featured authors receive 5% post beneficiary

     Well, I've gone and done it, installed the world's largest bottle of fish sauce inside the ASEAN VIP Lounge. What's more Southeast Asian than fish sauce anyhow? As you can see in the thumbnail, that's a real shot inside the lounge, with several taps for VIPs to take as much home as they like. For the daring, you can even pour a glass and consume it on-site.

     If your meal inside the lounge isn't salty or smelly enough for you liking, you can just simply walk your plate or bowl over to our tower of fish sauce and add a little kick. It's likely the lounge would become a tourist destination if our security wasn't super duper tight. Also, now that the lounge has become so big, you can use the tower of fish sauce as navigational aid. The bar is centrally located, so just use your nose to navigate yourself to the bar, and then all other destinations within can be easily accessed.

image.png

The reason

by: @davidke20 - ASEAN HIVE VIP DIAMOND

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Its been many years since I play for events. I used to spent time playing for churches, night clubs, and used to have my own band. I was quite active in church event during my high school time. Like every other teenagers, I also have a hidden(and forbidden) lifestyle. I used to sell counterfeited products, pirated CDs, and once planting some "unknown" plant for a good amount of cash. All that, hidden behind the innocent face of religious place.


image.png

WALKING AROUND CHINATOWN DURING OFFDAY

by: @tommyl33 - ASEAN HIVE VIP 💿 PLATINUM

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) It was Thursday evening, and since it was my wife's off day, we went out to see the town and buy some snacks to refill our food at home. Previously, I always posted about street photography in Gaya Street Market on Sunday morning. It never fails to give me a new photo. Each time I go there, either for food or a photo, In Singapore, Chinatown is one of my favourite places to go because there is a lot of food and many people come to buy stuff, especially tourists.


img_20240206_144813_edit_162980806301887.jpg

Let's go visit the beauty of "Then sze temple" on the mountain and see the beautiful view

by: @newhope1988 - ASEAN HIVE VIP 👑 GOLD

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) One morning, my family and I made plans to visit a Chinese temple, a place I had never been to before. It took us almost 2 hours to drive along the motorway on both sides of the road which was full of trees and mountains. Palm groves are sometimes seen growing on low hills in the Malaysian landscape. In some areas that we drive through, the weather is quite different. In some areas, the sun feels so hot that it stings the skin, and in some areas, the weather is overcast and looks like it will rain soon.


image.png

Today I felt tired from the previous day and my husband asked me to go out to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere in the afternoon and buy snacks to break the fast

by: @maulidar - ASEAN HIVE VIP 🥈 SILVER

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. On this occasion I will tell you a little about my activities today, going out for a walk in the afternoon looking for snacks to break the fast because the weather has been very hot since the morning I didn't do any activities. at home I just look after my little son and play with him, that's all my task today in the early morning because I can't do anything because the atmosphere is very hot, making me feel weak in doing household work.


image.png

Tomato date jaggery and potato combination chutney

by: @mdakash62 - ASEAN HIVE VIP 🥉 BRONZE

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) hello aseanhive community I hope you are spending your great moments with hard work. Today I will present to you an amazing cooking tutorial by aseanhive community. You must be attentive to me. Also enjoy this amazing chutney with potato tomato and date molasses. We have to cook something every day. So today I bring you a new innovation. The chutney combined with date molasses gives it a different flavor. But vegetables have always been very important functional for the human body.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@jack.russelle
ticket #88,802

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

     If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. HIVE generated by the @asean.hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆

thumbnail image source

Sort:  
 last month  

Yes, just looking at the thumbnail shows the importance of the VIP thing haha, it was the best. Congratulations to all the winners who made it to the VIP category this week.

 26 days ago  

Just remember to take it easy on the fish sauce, haha.

 last month  

I've never really gotten on board with the fish sauce so this addition doesn't excite me as much as it should.

 26 days ago  

Hush-hush, I'm vegan, but don't tell anyone. Here in Cambodia prahok is more common, a fermented fish paste, and it is absolutely pungent, burns your eyes when it hits hot oil.

 23 days ago  

well it sounds delightful so far :)

Congrats aunthors for making this community full of quality contents. You’re our inspiration!

 26 days ago  

Together we all grow and succeed in ASEAN Hive.

 last month  

Congrats to everyone selected.. let's all make this community strong

 26 days ago  

Our collective efforts are a powerful force.

 last month  

Congratulations to everyone selected. Have a great day 🎉🥳

 26 days ago  

Thanks for stopping by.

 last month  

that's a ginormous bottle of fish sauce you have there! 😀

 26 days ago  

Take as much as you need, you've all earned it, haha.

 last month  

Thanks for featuring 🙂

 26 days ago  

Always an honor bro.

Many many congratulations to the winners.