You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My NEW Banner, Created by @KidSisters...

I would say for a kid she does a great job, but lets face it she does a fantastic job regardless of her age.

Hope the new little guy does okay.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yes she is a fine artist, I agree. Thank you for the well wishes concerning the kitten.

 3 years ago  

Her learning curve was incredible with Sketchbook. I just showed her what I do in GIMP with layers, etc., and let her watch a few YouTube tutorials, and she was well-adept within a few weeks. Kids learn so fast.

It would be great if I could learn so fast, as I age I find it more difficult to learn fast, not to learn but learn fast.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

 3 years ago  

Thanks @bashadow for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.