Covid Positive Day 2 Quarentine

Hello my fellow Asean Hive Community. Day 2 of quarentine. Sabah still remain on Top 3 highest cases in Malaysia with 270369 cases

img_0790.png

I have to fill out form morning and evening on MySejahtera app to update my condition.

My condition still remain the same since yesterday. Fever and headace. But there’s time the headace will get worse. I’ll just eat panadol to cope with it.

img_0798.heic

I also drink clove water. My dad says it can help with covid. I don’t really know what it for. But it’s no harm in trying.

img_0.7610703250105495.jpg

I also go out the sunbath in the morning. But I can’t stay outside too long cause I feel cold. Hopefully tomorrow would be better. Fighting! We can do this. These covid got to end. That’s all for today’s update. Stay safe everyone. Much love

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Greetings, hope you are feeling better soon. My family and I may or may not have just gotten over COVID. I guess we'll never know because there are no at-home cheap tests available in Cambodia. The government wants too much information for us to go and test at their facilities, not to mention they have the right to take you away against your will and quarantine.

Friendly heads-up, be sure to read the community rules. This post falls below the minimum word count minimum of 250+, and I recommend D.Buzz as a good platform for microblog posts.

Oh my. Sad to know your situation like that. I hope you and your family will be safe always.

Also thanks for the reminder. I surely keep note on that.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ