Covid Positive Day 3 Quarentine

Hello my fellow Asean Hive Community. Day 3 of quarentine. Sabah still remain on Top 3 highest cases in Malaysia with 278295 cases

img_0831.png

I woke up with less fever today. So it’s a good sign that I’m getting better. Still updating my condition on MySejahtera app. I also got call from the health deparment from time to time. It’s nice they would check on the confirm cases. At least I know they do care about their citizen.

I’ve done another test today still came out positive.

img_0827.heic

I just got curious would my condition change after I feel a little better. Guess not. I still felt cold by the way even when I know my room is super hot at this hour and my left leg feels extra cold since morning. I tried walk around my home but I didn’t help much.

The good thing is I can finally do house chore. I wash all the plates that been stuck on my sink and wash my laundry without having extrame headace to disturb me.

My little brother bought me orange juice that made my taste bud better. But I still need to force myself to eat so I can take medication.

Also I need to say encouragement and support it’s also a health booster for me. Having a video call with my family last night make me a little better. The warm “get well soon” from my family and friends ease the pain.

img_0820.heic

Thank you all so much for the wishing and care. 4 days to go on quarentine. Hopefully will be much better tomorrow. Stay save everyone. See you on tomorrow’s update. Much love.

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @animal-shelter is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!