You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cycling Trip to Gao Ming 🚴 Paramaribo, Suriname 🛒 Market Friday

A three hour bike ride is very far. I am happy you got some different food. I look forward to your new recipe. Too bad the prices are so high. I think you need to go in the dark and pick some things from the people's yard. They won't miss it haha.

I always look for your food when I come home from work because I'm too tired to cook so I eat your food with my eyes.

I send you good wishes my friends!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Oh really? I wanted to share all my foods with you my friend and I hope to taste your foods too. Yesterday at night Justin with me try to pick green papaya nearly the road but we just go to look at them, we really scary to do it hahaha. But today my husband got waterlily in the public canal and I made a sour soup, my family like eating. Thank you for your kind words 😍.